top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTeacher Mellanie

Dependent personality disorder (DPD)

Dependent personality disorder (DPD) is a type of anxious personality disorder. People with DPD often feel helpless, submissive or incapable of taking care of themselves. They may have trouble making simple decisions. (Google)

Until now, he can't make decisions for himself. It is evident that he has dependent personality disorder (DPD). How can I live with that kind of man. Always rely on his family. So, it was a good decision to leave him. Ten years with him was a waste of time.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DepEd Common Sense Naman!

Pinapag-report ang mga guro sa paaralan para ano? Ano ba ang ginagawa ng mga guro sa paaralan? Marites lang??? Matulog sa mga upuan at sa...

I am tired.

In all my life, I was alone. I did not feel the true love. A true love from my parents. I did not feel they care about me. I am about to...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page