top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTeacher Mellanie

He Knows Me Completely

Updated: Mar 22, 2022

He Knows Me Completely

The Lord remembered us in our misery, God’s love endures forever!

Psalm 136:23

Do you ever feel invisible? Like no one knows you, and if they do, they don’t like you. I’ve felt that way too many times, maybe because I came from a broken home. Never felt that I have been loved by my parents. But here’s what I’ve figured out; God knows me completely and loves me completely! I never really alone because he’s always with me. Every time I go home, I go to a soothing place where I can meditate. I’ve been really talking to Him. Not out loud, just in my head. I used to tell Him everything. One thing that touched my heart was He’s always there and He will never leave me. And I got to thinking why? Why He continuously spending time with me until now?

When I started to retrospect the works of God, an idea came to me. Whatever misery that came into my life. God loves me because He wanted to be with me at all times.

06 December 2005

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DepEd Common Sense Naman!

Pinapag-report ang mga guro sa paaralan para ano? Ano ba ang ginagawa ng mga guro sa paaralan? Marites lang??? Matulog sa mga upuan at sa...

I am tired.

In all my life, I was alone. I did not feel the true love. A true love from my parents. I did not feel they care about me. I am about to...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page